Classes


 

Five day workshop
Mon 31st Oct to Fri 4th Nov 2016
Mon 13th Mar to Fri 17th Mar 2017
Mon 8th May to Fri 12th May 2017
Mon 18th Sept to Fri 22nd Sept 2017
Mon 30th Oct to Fri 3rd Nov 2017

Class times:
Monday to Friday 9 am–4 pm
Morning tea, afternoon tea & lunch provided

Course fee:
$750 includes lunches, tuition, tools & materials.

 

ENROL NOW   Download Registraion Form (PDF)